- When signed in, you will need to go to your profile in the top right corner, then Membership and then Subscription.
- Here, you will be able to see what subscription type you have, and on the far right of the row, there will be an option to Cancel. Select this.
- A pop up will ask you to confirm if you want to cancel the subscription. Click Yes.
- Once the page has loaded, a message will appear above the membership which says, ‘Your subscription was successfully cancelled.’ You will also receive an email to confirm the cancellation.
If you are cancelling your subscription bear in mind that as soon as you downgrade your plan you will lose access to the members-only courses on the site, so you may choose to do this close to your next renewal point, so you get maximum value from your subscription.